Register Login
Do not return the Gold under any circumstances after you have received it.
Only purchase a product listing in which its description matches the item/service you want to receive.
Read more about trading safety guidelines.


  • Game Dark Age Of Camelot (US)
  • RELEASE DATE 2001-10-10
  • LANGUAGES English


Dark Age of Camelot (DAoC) is a 3D medieval fantasy MMORPG that includes both Player versus Environment (PvE) and Realm versus Realm (RvR) combat. Dark Age of Camelot launched in 2001, catering to those who wanted to band together against NPC critters as well as those looking to make a name for themselves in the PvP Realm War, where the three kingdoms (Albion, Hibernia and Midgard) lock horns over dedicated battlefields in a fight for territory, Realm Points and precious Relics. Dark Age of Camelot offers players with a grand total of 21 races and 45 classes across all three realms. Each realm has seven playable character races available for players to use with a grand total of 19 races. Each realm has different races. Although each realm's classes differ in specific abilities, DAoC's classes are broken down into the four common RPG archetypes: warrior 'tanks', spell casters, rogues that use stealth, and healing priests. To enhance your adventure and maximize your joy of the game, you are recommended to Buy Cheap Dark Age of Camelot (DAoC) Items, DAoC Mithril Items from our list of reputable sellers here at, your transaction remains safe, easy, and secure.